Visit Our Schools

Georgia Lighthouse Schools to Watch®
Addresses and Contact Information
2018-2019

Bagley Middle School

4600 Highway 225 North
Chatsworth, GA 30705

Ms. Shalina Stone, Principal
shalina.stone@murray.k12.ga.us
www.bagley.murray.k12.ga.us

706-695-1115
706-695-7289 (FAX)

School Profile

Coastal Middle School

4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410

Ms. Allison Jones, Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com            
www.internet.savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us

912-395-3950
912-898-3911 (FAX)

School Profile

Feagin Mill Middle School

1200 Feagin Mill Road
Warner Robins, GA 31288

Dr. Jesse Davis, Principal
jesse.davis@hcbe.net
www.fmms.hcbe.net

478-953-0430
478-953-0438 (FAX)

School Profile

Holcomb Bridge Middle School

2700 Holcomb Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022           

Mr. Chris Shearer, Principal
schearer@fultonschools.org
www.school.fultonschools.org/ms/holcombbridge

470-254-5280
470-254-3333 (FAX)

School Profile

Lee Middle School

370 Willis Road
Sharpsburg, GA 30277

Dr. Cindy Bennett, Principal 
cindy.bennett@cowetaschools.org
www.cowetaschools.org/lms

770-251-1547
770-253-8381 (FAX)

School Profile

Lee County Middle School East

185 Firetower Road
Leesburg, GA 31763

Ms. Kelli Duke, Principal
dukeke@lee.k12.ga.us
www.kee.k12.ga.us/cmse

229-903-3500
229-903-3521 (FAX)

School Profile

Lee County Middle School West

190 Old Smithville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763

Mr. John Savelle, Principal
savellejo@lee.k12.ga.us
www.kee.k12.ga.us/lcms

229-903-2140
229-903-2156 (FAX)

School Profile

Liberty Middle School

7465 Wallace Tatum Road
Cumming, GA 30028

Ms. Cheryl Riddle, Principal
criddle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
www.forsyth.k12.ga.us/libertyms

770-781-4889
678-513-3877 (FAX)

School Profile

Marietta 6th Grade Academy

340 Aviation Road
Marietta, GA 30060

Mr. Corey Lawson, Principal
Clawson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
www.msga.marietta-city.org

770-429-3115
770-429-3118 (FAX)

School Profile

Pickens Jr. High School

1802 Refuge Road
Jasper, GA 30143

Ms. Pennie Fowler, Principal
penniefowler@pickenscountyschools.org
www.pickensmid.pickens.k12.ga.us/            

706-253-1830
706-253-1835 (FAX)

School Profile

Rising Starr Middle School

183 Panther Path
Fayetteville, GA 30215

Ms. Nancy Blair, Principal
Blair.nancy@mail.fcboe.org
www.fcboe.org/DOMAIN/24

770-486-2721

770-486-2727 (FAX)

School Profile

Risley Middle School

707 South Port Parkway
Brunswick, GA 31523

Ms. Lori Joiner, Principal
ljoiner@glynn.k12.ga.us
www.glynn.k12.ga.us/risleyMiddle.cfm

912-280-4020
912-261-3252 (FAX)

School Profile

Riverside Middle School

1095 Furys Ferry Road
Evans, GA 30809

Ms. Yvette Foster, Principal
yvette.foster@ccboe.net
www.edline.net/pages/RiverMS

706-868-3712
706-868-2192 (FAX)

School Profile

The STEM Academy at Bartlett

207 Montgomery Crossroads
Savannah, GA 31406

Dr. Jimmie Cave, Principal
jimmie.cave@sccpss.com

stem.sccpss.com

912-395-3500

School Profile

Upson-Lee Middle School

101 Holstun Drive
Thomaston, GA 30286

Ms. Rhonda Gulley, Principal           
rgulley@upson.k12.ga.us
www.upsonms.ss6.sharpschool.com

706-647-6256
706-647-3631 (FAX)

School Profile

Waycross Middle School

700 Central Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501

Mr. David Hitt, Principal
dhitt@ware.k12.ga.us
https://sites.google.com/a/ware/k12.ga.us/waycross-middle

912-287-2333
912-287-2352 (FAX)

School Profile

Ridgeview Charter Middle School

5340 South Trimble Rd.
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

Mr. Opie Blackwell, Principle
www.ridgeviewcharterschool.org

470-254-7710
470-254-3292 (FAX)

School Profile

South Forsyth Middle School

4670 Windermere Parkway
Cumming, GA 30041

Sandy Tinsley, Principal
stinsley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
https://www.forsyth.k12.ga.us/domain/3974

770-888-3170
770-888-3175 (FAX)

School Profile

Scroll to top